Faneuil Hall Car Show #3 - People's Choice Award
Saturday, August 24, 2019
Location: Fanueil Hall, Boston, MA
Link: http://www.bostonareamg.com


Lime Rock Historic Festival 37
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - Monday, September 2, 2019
Location: Lakeville, CT
Link: http://www.limerock.com/labor-day-historics


British Motorcar Gathering and Picnic
Sunday, September 8, 2019 at 9 a.m.
Location: Wickham Park, Manchester, CT
Email:  ALJLThomson@charter.net
Link: http://www.ctriumph.wordpress.com


British Invasion
Friday, September 13, 2019 - Sunday, September 15, 2019
Location: Stowe, VT
Email:  mgaetano@maainc.com
Link: http://www.britishinvasion.com


Woodie Car Show
Saturday, September 14, 2019 at 10 a.m.-2 p.m.
Location: A.D. Makepeace Company, Wareham, MA


25th Annual Weston Antique & Classic Car Show
Saturday, September 21, 2019 at 8 a.m.- 3 p.m.
Location: Weston, MA
Link: http://ww.westoncarshow.com


British Legends Weekend
Friday, October 11, 2019 - Sunday, October 13, 2019
Location: Plymouth, MA
Email:  queenb_ccbcc@outlook.com
Link: http://www.capecodbritishcarclub.org


Mini Meet East
Monday, July 6, 2020 - Friday, July 10, 2020
Location: Owensboro, KY


 

Copyright ‘New England Mini Owners’ 2006 -All Rights Reserved.