Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, June 21, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Road, Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Vintage Motorsports Festival
Thursday, June 21, 2018 - Saturday, June 23, 2018
Location: Thompson Speedway, Thompson, CT
Link: http://www.thompsonspeedway.com


Boston Area MG Club Faneuil Hall Car Show
Saturday, June 23, 2018
Location: Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA
Link: http://www.bostonareamg.com


British Car Day
Sunday, June 24, 2018
Location: Larz Anderson Auto Museum, Brookline, MA
Link: http://www.larzanderson.org/events/lawn-events


Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, June 28, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Rd., Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Mini Meet East 2018
Monday, July 2, 2018 - Thursday, July 5, 2018
Location: Hampton Inn, New Paltz, NY
Contact: Lorine Karabec, (845) 331-3173
Email:  wolfelor@aol.com
Link: http://www.britsofthehudson.com


Gould's Microcar & Minicar Classic
Friday, July 6, 2018 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
Location: Newton, MA


Microcar Classic
Sunday, July 8, 2018 at 12 p.m.-4 p.m.
Location: Larz Anderson Auto Museum, Brookline, MA
Link: http://www.larzanderson.org/events/lawn-events


Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, July 12, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Rd., Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


7th MINI Takes the States 2018
Saturday, July 14, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Location: Keystone, CO
Link: http://www.minitakesthestates.com


Codman Estate Antique Auto and Classic Car Show
Sunday, July 15, 2018
Location: Lincoln, MA
Link: http://www.historicnewengland.org/visit/events


Wings & Wheels featuring British Cars
Thursday, July 19, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Road, Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Boston Area MG Club Faneuil Hall Car Show
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Location: Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA
Link: http://www.bostonareamg.com


Misselwood Concours d'Elegance
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - Sunday, July 22, 2018
Location: Beverly, MA
Link: http://www.endicott.edu/Concours.aspx


Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, July 26, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Rd., Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Show of Dreams
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Location: Alvirne Hills House Field, Hudson, NH
Contact: Bob Dougherty, (603) 948-2078
Email:  rdocmg@gmail.com
Link: http://www.bcnh.org/blog/show-of-dreams


Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, August 2, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Rd., Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Monadnock Berries MINI Cooper BBQ
Saturday, August 4, 2018
Location: Troy, NH
Link: http://www.monadnockberries.com/events


Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, August 9, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Rd., Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Wings & Wheels featuring British Cars
Thursday, August 16, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Road, Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


2nd Annual Vintage Motorcycle & Air Craft Fly-In & British Car Invasion
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Location: Municipal Airport, Mansfield, MA
Link: http://www.vjmc.org/event/2nd-annual-vintage-motorcycle-aircraft-fly-in-with-british-car-invasion-august-2018


Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, August 23, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Rd., Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Boston Area MG Club Faneuil Hall Car Show
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Location: Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA
Link: http://www.bostonareamg.com


Wings & Wheels Cruise Night
Thursday, August 30, 2018 at 5 p.m.-8 p.m.
Location: Minute Man Air Field, 302 Boxborough Rd., Stow, MA
Link: http://www.wingsandwheelsma.com


Lime Rock Historic Festival 36
Thursday, August 30, 2018 - Monday, September 3, 2018
Location: Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
Link: http://www.limerock.com/labor-day-historics


Sunday in the Park/Gathering of the Marques
Sunday, September 2, 2018
Location: Lime Rock Park, Lakeville, CT
Link: http://limerock.com/labor-day-historics


Watkins Glen Mini Festival
Thursday, September 6, 2018 - Sunday, September 9, 2018
Location: Watkins Glen Circuit, Watkins Glen, NY
Link: http://www.facebook.com/798559480332341/photos/799752936879662


British Invasion XXVIII
Friday, September 14, 2018 - Sunday, September 16, 2018
Location: Stowe Event Field, Stowe, VT
Link: http://www.britishinvasion.com


Boston Area MG Club Faneuil Hall Car Show Series
Saturday, September 22, 2018
Location: Faneuil Hall, Boston, MA
Link: http://www.bostonareamg.com


The Boston Cup Concours d'Elegance (Tentative)
Sunday, September 23, 2018
Location: Boston, MA
Link: http://www.the bostoncup.com


Mickey & MINI 14
Friday, September 28, 2018 - Sunday, September 30, 2018
Location: Hilton Garden Inn at Sea World, Orlando, FL
Link: http://www.mickeyandmini.org


Weston Antique & Classic Car Show
Saturday, September 29, 2018
Location: Town Hall Road, Weston, MA
Link: http://www.westoncarshow.com


British Legends Weekend-CCBCC
Friday, October 5, 2018 - Sunday, October 7, 2018
Location: Sandwich, MA
Link: http://www.capecodbritishcarclub.org


MINIs Making a Difference 16th Annual Toy Rally
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Location: MA
Link: http://www.minismd.org


 

Copyright ‘New England Mini Owners’ 2006 -All Rights Reserved.